Justin Timberlake or Fernando Alonso?

Fernando Alonso

Handwritten page of a diary dated May 5, 2006

reading some magazine, Jane or something and there was an instruction sheet of how to find Mr. Right so Brit reads it and says we need to find a photo of a guy we really really really really want and then we’ll know him when we see him. So she picks Justin Timberlake in like the first 3 minutes and I go come ON.

I then spend the next TWO DAYS looking at pics of guys and finally choose Grand Prix racer Fernando Alonso of Spain. I show Brit his pic and she says he’s pretty hot but his eyebrows are too fat but I’m like, so what I’m sticking with him. Then she says he has on a wedding ring and I say no that’s his right hand not his left, and besides Justin Timberlake might as well be married to Cameron Diaz and we’re not looking for these actual guys and whether they can sing or dance and how much money they have — just a certain LOOK and she’s like OH then I might change mine

__________________________

Original image: http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Fernando_Alonso_2006_Malaysia.jpg
Published in: on May 5, 2010 at 4:30 am  Leave a Comment