Tip for insomniacs

Handwritten page of a diary dated December 4, 1994

when they saw I had pictures of little kids on the wall around my bed they said it was creepy. I said no no it’s NOT creepy because watching them sleep help me go to sleep. Thinking of how easy babies can go to sleep helps me relax. That’s really all there’s to it.

Then my sister started finding some extra pictures for me because she reads alot of magazines. Some of them I kept but some of them were fake sleep by child actors or something. I can tell when a kids really asleep in the picture. Some psychiatrists should test me and I bet I’d get it right 100% about whether they were really asleep or faking it.

My mom said no one should be an insomniac until at least the age of getting their drivers license and I said I guess I’m just a few years advanced.

__________________________

Original image: http://www.flickr.com/photos/kekka/425939475/
Published in: on May 14, 2010 at 4:30 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thatoneday.wordpress.com/2010/05/14/tip-for-insomniacs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

