Only thing better than harem pants would be having a harem

Handwritten page of a diary dated April 4, 2010

About a month ago I saw this guy on the street wearing harem pants. Didn’t even know what they were called until I got home and researched it.

My uncle said they were MC Hammer pants. No idea what that means, but I used that phrase to search for some more pictures of cool pants. True enough, there aren’t too many places to buy them, but Maria said she’d make me some if I drive her to work all summer. She just finished the first pair and I was right. They feel a MAZE ing. I can never go back to tight jeans.

I wore them to a party and more hot girls talked to me. Not the cheerleadery looking girls, which is fine by me. It’s the strange-ranger girls I like anyway.

I will wear these pants every day of my life and I will leave instructions in my will to bury me in a pair.

__________________________

Original image: http://www.flickr.com/photos/16662833@N00/4414253662/
Published in: on June 11, 2010 at 4:30 am  Leave a Comment