My car will tell you who to vote for

Handwritten page of a diary dated January 26, 2008

I started to adorn the roof of my car about a year ago. Luckily I was almost finished with my design by the time I had grown to love Hillary the most. There was just one little bit left to fill — and of course I knew right away that I would use it to advance her cause.

When people see me driving around town, they won’t exactly understand what is happening to them, i.e. the mesmerizing force that will sear through their consciousness and make them finally understand that Hillary has the strength to get up and do what needs to be done. Wait, I think I heard that last part on Prairie Home Companion. But the rest of this is all my idea.

And if anyone covers my design with their evil Edwards campaign stuff, then I’ll scream out loud. There is just something about John Edwards. I can’t put my finger on it, but I’m a little bit psychic and I see some type of deception written all over him.

__________________________

Original image: http://www.flickr.com/photos/ovlov/2525767016/
Published in: on August 10, 2010 at 4:30 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thatoneday.wordpress.com/2010/08/10/my-car-will-tell-you-who-to-vote-for/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

