‘I can make you ice cream’

Handwritten page of a diary dated August 12, 2006

so hot that if i just held the ice cream cone out long enough for him to take a picture it was already dripping on my hands. but i didnt care about sticky fingers cuz it felt so good to have something cold on my skin.

jackie had spent all his money the day before and was begging to lick the cold ice cream off my hands. I even let him do it for a while but people were staring so i said quit it.

shouldnta let his tongue come in contact with my skin because then he was following me around even more than usual and just before i finished that big cone he starts dancing around and singing (loud) that song by the New Young Pony Club:

I can give you what you want.
I can make your heart beat short.
I can make you ice cream
We could be a sweet team

as if he hadnt embarrassed me enough for one day

__________________________

Original image: http://www.flickr.com/photos/misbehave/2490658370/
Published in: on February 6, 2011 at 7:18 pm  Comments (2)