Your mom is a babe

Handwritten page of a diary dated May 21, 1990

…  always watch Saturday Night Live after we go bowling — ever since Wayne’s World started. So last night Wayne had a crush on Garth’s mom, and it was hilarious. But then Randy starts saying he thinks that could really happen and I said huh? and he said “Yeah, like for instance YOUR mom is blonde too, and she’s a babe.” I laughed but he didn’t laugh and then I said “Oh no you don’t.” But he DOES! He said he’s had a big thing for my mom since we were in seventh. MY MOM!

We hardly talked after that but then he went to the john and he was gone a long time and I found him watching my mom sleep!!! I said that give me the willies and he had better just go home. He said “you can send me home, but your mom is a babe when she’s asleep.”

What a dweeb.

__________________________

Original image:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/lemoneatingmachine/3606498440/in/photostream/
Published in: on September 13, 2012 at 9:46 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thatoneday.wordpress.com/2012/09/13/your-mom-is-a-babe/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

